Trinity College Dublin

The TCD-EMSSI Committee for 2020/2021 has been announced! A massive congratulations to the following students:

  • Chairperson – Malika Grant
  • Secretary – Jonathan Loke
  • PRO – Treasurer
  • SimWars Rep – Yun Hui
  • PreClinical Rep – Mehak Puntambekar
  • 3rd Year Rep – Bridget Moran
  • 4th Year Rep – Aisling Page
  • 5th Year Rep – Alex Vickers

TCD-EMSSI will be running a plethora of events this year for members, be sure to like them on Facebook to receive updates of their upcoming events:

You can also contact TCD-EMSSI directly at: