University College Dublin

Congratulations to the following on their appointment to the UCD Emergency Medicine Committee for 2020/2021!

President – Nick Anand
Vice-President – Stewart MacLean
Treasurer – Sarah Sloan
Secretary – Kerri Rowen
Fundraiser – Conor O’Reilly PRO – Sofia Dragacevac

Event Coordinators
SimWars – John Moore and Sarah McConnell
SimSessions – Niamh Geraghty and Liam Loughrey

Obs Night – Lauren Fox and Fionna Byrne

SonoGames – Ally Tierney and Conor O’Reilly

Class Representatives
GEM1 – ???
GEM2 – Benny Viner

UEM1 – ???
UEM2 – Alexandra Farelly
UEM3 – Aoife Donohue
UEM4 – Elle Flaherty
Final Year – Sarah Siu

Res Year (St. Vincent’s) – Colm Moloney
Res Year (Mater) – Asa Carley

Be sure to like UCD Emergency Medicine Society on Facebook for updates on their upcoming events:

You can contact UCD Emergency Medicine Society directly at: